الأثاث الفندقي

الأثاث الفندقي

طورالمصنع السعودي الحديث الحرف الحديثة التي تتماشى مع الصناعة الفندقية. فزادت خبرة والمصنع وأدرك ما هي احتياجات ومتطلبات الصناعة الفندقية بعد خبرة تزيد عن ٥٠ عاماً. كما أن ذلك ساهم في تطوير التصاميم اليدوية والحرفية والمفصلة.

نعمل بالتعاون مع خبرائنا بدءاً من مرحلة التصميم إلى النموذج المبدئي. صناعتنا تتيح لنا القدرة على صنع مجموعة وظيفية لأثاث داخلي أنيق. جودتنا في إنهاء منتجاتنا تجعل منتجاتنا قادرة على مواجهة أي بيئة فندقية راقية.

الخبرة والتجربة

يقدم خبراؤنا مزيجاً من الجمال والجودة والفعالية لتلبية طلب تصميم العميل. ونحن نضع اللمسات  الأخيرة ونقوم باختيار قماش مصنوع يدوياً للحفاظ على الجودة. نبني أثاث غرف الضيوف والأجنحة وقاعات الانتظار والمطاعم وجميع احتياجات غرف الجلوس. كما أن أثاثنا يتمتع بضمانة بعد اختبار الجودة وكفالتها.

شركاء في التصميم

يعمل خبراؤنا مع العملاء لوضع خطة تلائم طلباتهم. يمكننا التفصيل حسب الطلب بالاستناد إلى المساحة المطلوبة والتوافق واللون. لدينا فريق عمل وخبراء متخصصون بتصميم منتجاتكم من مقاعد الردهة إلى داخل الخزائن والأسرة والأدراج وطاولات الطعام والكراسي والكنبات.

Connect with an Expert Consultant

Hotel Furnishing

Hotel Furnishing

Saudi Modern Factory has developed acute sense of modern craft that goes in the hospitality industry. For over 50 years in wood and steel manufacturing, SMF gained unique corporate knowledge of hotel industry’s requirements and trends. Helping us evolve to provide detailed and hand crafted designs.

We work in collaboration with our consultants from the design phase to a prototype. Our manufacturing allows us to create a functional range of stylish indoor furniture. Our quality of finish makes our product stand out at any high-end hospitality environment.

Experience and Expertise

Our experts creates a mix of beauty, quality, and function to customize products to your design. We offer custom finishes along with fabric choices that are hand crafted for quality. We build furniture for guest rooms, suites, lobbies, restaurants, or other seating needs. Our furniture are highly durable as they are tested for quality material & comes with a guarantee. 

Partners by Design

Our experts work in tandem with clients to appropriately plan their requirements. We can customise based on space requirement, fit and color. From lobby seating to internal wardrobe, beds, drawers, dining table, chair and sofa’s we have the equipment and expertise to design your products.  

Connect with an Expert Consultant