الشركاء

Durcon Incorporated

Durcon Incorporated

دوركين هي الشركة الأولى عالمياً في تجهيز المختبرات كما أنها تبتكر نظاماً للمختبرات ذا متانة عالية بالإضافة إلى مساحة عمل وأحواض أيضا تبتكر أنظمة مخصصة لباقي الاستخدامات المخبرية. كما تؤمن أنظمة ديركون المتكاملة متانة وصلابة لا نظير لها تتماشى مع بيئة المختبرات.

JOTUN Paints

JOTUN Paints

تقدم شركة  Jotun للدهانات مختلف أنظمة الطلاء والمنتجات لحماية وتزيين الأسطح في مجال البناء والتشييد والصناعات التحويلية.

GEWISS Group

GEWISS Group

تنتج GEWISS الأنظمة الكهربائية المتكاملة مع أكثر من ٢٠,٠٠٠ منتج لتقنية الكهرباء المنزلية، والطاقة والإضاءة لتلبية جميع احتياجات القطاعات السكنية والصناعية والتجارية.

BROEN

BROEN

BROEN هي الشركة الرائدة عالميا كونها توفر منتجات وحلولاً ذات جودة عالية. يتم تصنيع منتجاتنا في مرافق وتجهيزات يعتبر التشغيل فيها غاية في الأهمية. نحن نعمل في الدرجة الأولى في المجالات الرئيسية: أنظمة التهوية والتكييف، والطاقة، والتحكم بالمباني والنفط والغاز.

(Modecor (Wood Supplier

(Modecor (Wood Supplier

تعد موديكور المؤسسة الأكبر في منطقة الشرق الأوسط والخليج العربي بجهة تصنيع ألواح الميلامين المنضد والصفائح وأحزمة الميلامين وأرضيات الميلامين الخشبية. وتستخدم موديكور أحدث التقنيات الخاصة بالتصفيح المتواصل ولا يعتمدها سوى عدد قليل من الشركات العالمية.

KEWAUNEE

KEWAUNEE

مؤسسة كيونيي العالمية هي الرائدة عالمياً في تصميم، وتصنيع وتجهيز المختبرات، والمراكز الصحية ومنتجات الأثاث التقنية. وتتضمن منتجاتها الحديد، والخشب، وقلنسوات خاصة بالدخان، وأنظمة تركيبية مخصصة، ومحطات عمل متنقلة، ومقاعد ذاتية، وخزانات السلامة البيولوجية، ومعالجة الأسطح والأحواض بمادة الايبوكسي.

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

Samsung C&T شركة رائدة عالمياً متخصصة في الأعمال الهندسية والإنشاءات والمشتريات. ويعتبر مركز سامسونج لتكنولوجيا البناء مصدر للإبداع في مجال التكنولوجيا في تطوير وتوسيع التقنيات الأساسية، والتقنيات الحيوية وإنتاج ابتكارات جديدة.

Connect with an Expert Consultant

Partners

Durcon Incorporated

Durcon Incorporated

Durban is the global leader in laboratory grade countertops. Durban createsthe most durable laboratory surface system, work surface, sink and accessory systems. Durcon complete systems provide unparalleled resistance and durability throughout the lab environment.

JOTUN Paints

JOTUN Paints

Jotun Paints provides various paint systems and products to protect and decorate surfaces in the construction and manufacturing industry

GEWISS Group

GEWISS Group

GEWISS produces an integrated electrical system with over 20,000 products for domotics, energy and lighting, to meet all the needs of the residential, industrial and commercial sectors.

BROEN

BROEN

BROEN is a world leader because it provides high-quality products and solutions. Our products are built into facilities and installations where function and operation are of utmost importance. We operate primarily in main areas: HVAC, District Energy, Building Controls and Oil & Gas.

Modecor (Wood Supplier)

Modecor (Wood Supplier)

Modecor is the largest manufacturer of Melamine panels, laminates and laminate flooring & Edge bands products in the Middle East and GCC markets. Modecor uses the latest process technology of continuous lamination used by very few multinational firms in the world.

KEWAUNEE

KEWAUNEE

Kewaunee Scientific Corporation is a recognized global leader in the design, manufacture, and installation of laboratory, healthcare, and technical furniture products. Products include steel, wood, and laminate casework, fume hoods, adaptable modular systems, moveable workstations, stand-alone benches, biological safety cabinets, and epoxy resin worksurfaces and sinks.

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

Samsung C&T is a leading global engineering, procurement & construction company. Samsung Construction Technology Centre is the source of technological prowess in honing basic technologies, developing critical techniques and production innovations.

Connect with an Expert Consultant